OUR TEAM & TRUSTEES

Our People. Your SACMHA.

The SACMHA Team

If you would like to join the SACMHA Team, you can find out more over on our Jobs Hub page.

David Bussue

SACMHA Chief Executive
d.bussue@sacmha.org.uk
Staff Profile ⇲

Michaela Queensborough

Director of Operations/Deputy Chief Executive Officer
m.queensborough@sacmha.org.uk
Staff Profile ⇲

Marva Ferguson

Personal Assistant & Clerical Officer
m.ferguson@sacmha.org.uk
Staff Profile ⇲

Sonya Chattoo

Business & Finance Manager
s.chattoo@sacmha.org.uk
Staff Profile ⇲

James Ramsden

Interim Housing Support Manager
j.ramsden@sacmha.org.uk
Staff Profile ⇲

Amos Akaso

Interim Housing & Support Team Leader
a.akaso@sacmha.org.uk
Staff Profile ⇲

Pat Gittens

Quality Assurance & Monitoring Officer and Student Unit Lead
p.gittens@sacmha.org.uk
Staff Profile ⇲

Morva Grey

Engagement Manager Black Barbers Project
m.grey@sacmha.org.uk
Staff Profile ⇲

Donald McLean

Engagement Coordinator Black Barbers Project
d.mclean@sacmha.org.uk
Staff Profile ⇲

Dr Hawa Yatera

Peer Support Coordinator
h.yatera@sacmha.org.uk
Staff Profile ⇲

Edward Muhangi

Support Worker
e.muhangi@sacmha.org.uk
Staff Profile ⇲

Recruiting

2 x Housing & Support Officers

Recruiting

Volunteer Coordinator

Recruiting

2 x Peer Support Worker

SACMHA Trustees

You can find out more about becoming a Trustee by accessing the Trustee Recruitment document via the link below.

Celia Jackson-Chambers

Chair of Trustees
Profile ⇲

Melva Robinson-Clarke

Assistant Secretary
Profile ⇲

Dr Lisa Philip

Trustee
Profile ⇲

Dr Steph Ejegi-Memeh

Trustee
Profile ⇲

Karen Walker

Trustee
Profile ⇲

Skip to content